Germany-Flag-icon LOGO 003 - Copy

M&M Travel Solutions

Destination Management Company

LOGO-SLOGAN-VERT-HIRES - Copy

M&M Travel Solutions is...

Craig Marshall

Owner and Managing Director

Contact:

craig@marshall-solutions.com

+27 21 462 7292

 

•  Born and grew up in Zimbabwe

•  Outdoor and adventure expert

•  Expert for event and incentive trips

•  Hiking and golf specialist

•  International off-road instructor

•  Worldwide project experience

•  Over 15 years experience in event  

   and tourism

•  Focuses: research, inspection and

   project management

 

 

 

 

Silke Marshall

Owner and Marketing Director

Contact:

silke@smm-solutions.com

+27 21 462 7821 or +27  83 694 9842

 

•  Born in Wiesbaden, Germany

•  Since 1994 in South Africa

•  Travel agent

•  IHK marketing/tour instructor (FH)

•  Communications and event specialist

•  Excellent network in tourism industry

•  30 years event and tourism expertise

•  Building and leading tours and incentive

   department at Felix Unite

•  Management of all kind of events 

 

Carola Wilkin

Project Manager

Individual and Group Travel

 

Contact:

carola@marshall-solutions.com

+27 21 462 4916

 

Katharina Maier

Project Manager

Special Projects and Events

 

Contact:

katharina@marshall-solutions.com

+27 21 462 6340

Katharina Stehle

Project Manager

Special Projects and Events

 

Contact:

ks@marshal- solutions.com

+27 21 462 1491

The M&M Travel Solutions Team

Naseera Viljoen

Project Manager

Individual and Group Travel

 

Contact:

naseera@marshall-solutions.com

+27 21 462 0287

 

Nicole Stegemann

Project Manager

Individual and Group Travel

 

Contact:

nicole@marshall-solutions.com

+27 21 462 0286

 

IMG_1141-16 lalal (1 of 1) Craig (1 of 1) Carola1 (1 of 1) Naseera (1 of 1) new
115